Ice Wolves Header Image

FYHBA Directors

Fremont Youth Hockey Boosters Association is a non-profit organization operated by a volunteer board, volunteer coaches and parents who help manage the teams, set the schedules, and raise funds to purchase ice time, pay officials, and other expenses for the youth hockey program each year.

Mel Covell

Term: April 2017-April 2019


Andy Genzman

Term: April 2016-April 2018

Connie Wilson
Term: April 2016-April 2018

Bryan Schermerhorn

Term: April 2017-April 2019

Jody Solomon, Secretary
Term: April 2016-April 2018
Larry Von Kuster
Term: April 2017-April 2019

Bill Fredrick
Term: April 2017-April 2019


FYHBA Appointed Positions:

1). Treasurer - Jessica Warner
2). Registrar - Dave Pulaski
3). CHSL Youth Rep. - Dave Pulaski
4). HS League Rep. - Angelo DeBlase/Sean Moir
5). Team Managers - Connie Wilson (Squirts), Kelly Straub (PeeWees), Jeanine Adams and Jody Solomon (Bantam), Angelo DeBlase & Jessica Warner (High School)
6). Head Coaches - Josh Mcafee (SQ), Randy Robinson (PW), James Carlson (BA) & Sean Moir (Club)
7). Website/Social Media - Christine Elder
8). Ice Scheduler - Mel Covell
9). Referee Scheduler - Mel Covell
10). Jersey Manager - Connie Wilson

FYHBA Board Meeting Minutes:

To be posted.

Ice Wolves Logo

Fremont Youth Hockey Booster Association
PO Box 798
Fremont, Ohio 43420

© Copyright 2014