Ice Wolves Header Image

FYHBA Committees

Several committees have been formed within the Fremont Youth Hockey Boosters Association. All parents are encouraged to participate in the committees. If you would like to join a committee, please email the Commitee Chair or Committee meetings are held as needed.



FYHBA Committees:


Fundraising, Sponsorship & Marketing: Nan Genzman (Chair), Erica Zender, Jessica Warner, Connie Wilson, Cheryl Miller, Jacole Eaton, Christina Keegan, Karen Robinson, Tony Franks and Zach Zender


Equipment & Facility: Andy Genzman (Chair), Tony Franks


Growth Coordinator: Ethan Binger


Budget & Finance: Deb DeBlase(Chair), Andy Genzman, Mel Covell


Sportsmanship and Disciplinary: Zack Zender (Chair), Andy Genzman


Coaches: Dave Pulaski (Chair), Sean Moir, James Carlson and Randy Robinson


Tournament Planning Committee:  Jeff McNutt, Barb McNutt, Kelly Straub, Gina Carlson, Christina Keegan, Jody Solomon, Tracy Pulaski, Erica Zender, Jessica Warner, Angelo DeBlase and Dave Pulaski. ALL Managers also on the committee.


Ice Wolves Logo

Fremont Youth Hockey Booster Association
PO Box 798
Fremont, Ohio 43420

© Copyright 2014